Seite auswählen

033 650 84 84
info@treuhand-beo.ch

Team Treuhand Berner Oberland

Georg Lerf

Geschäftsleitung
Agro-Treuhand Berner Oberland
Treuhandmitarbeiter

Georg Lerf
033 650 84 79
georg.lerf@treuhand-beo.ch

Urs Burgener

Geschäftsleitung
KMU-Treuhand Berner Oberland AG
Fachverantwortung Steuern

Urs Burgener
033 650 84 74
urs.burgener@treuhand-beo.ch

Daniel Stoller

Fachverantwortung Buchhaltung
Treuhandmitarbeiter

Daniel Stoller
033 650 84 76
daniel.stoller@treuhand-beo.ch

Paul Indermühle

Fachverantwortung Beratung
Berater

Paul Indermühle
078 809 55 44
paul.indermuehle@treuhand-beo.ch

Monika Wittwer

Fachverantwortung
Administration

Monika Wittwer
033 650 84 75
monika.wittwer@treuhand-beo.ch

Bernhard Aeschlimann

Treuhandmitarbeiter

Bernhard Aeschlimann
033 650 84 81
bernhard.aeschlimann@treuhand-beo.ch

Samuel Amstutz

Treuhandmitarbeiter

Samuel Amstutz
033 650 84 84
samuel.amstutz@treuhand-beo.ch

Vreni Ast

Sekretariat
Erfasserin

Vreni Ast
033 650 84 75
vreni.ast@treuhand-beo.ch

Manuela Bauschmann

Erfasserin

Manuela Bauschmann

Margrith Berger

Erfasserin

Margrith Berger

Theodor Binggeli

Treuhandmitarbeiter

Theodor Binggeli
033 650 84 84
theodor.binggeli@treuhand-beo.ch

Andrea Gasser

Erfasserin

Andrea Gasser

Monika Graber

Treuhandmitarbeiterin

Monika Graber
033 243 40 56
monika.graber@treuhand-beo.ch

Franziska Indermühle

Erfasserin

Franziska Indermühle

Monika Graber

Treuhandmitarbeiterin

Pierrette Kohler
033 971 43 15
pierrette.kohler@treuhand-beo.ch

Paul Mosimann

Treuhandmitarbeiter

Paul Mosimann
033 650 84 70
paul.mosimann@treuhand-beo.ch

Martin Peter

Treuhandmitarbeiter

Martin Peter
033 650 84 70
martin.peter@treuhand-beo.ch

Therese Peter

Erfasserin

Therese Peter

Annemarie Rohrbach

Treuhandmitarbeiterin

Annemarie Rohrbach
033 722 31 34
annemarie.rohrbach@treuhand-beo.ch

Eva Schäfer

Erfasserin
Kursadministration treuland

Eva Schäfer

Hansjürg Schäfer

Treuhandmitarbeiter

Hansjürg Schäfer
033 657 25 37
hansjuerg.schaefer@treuhand-beo.ch

Rolf Schläppi

Treuhandmitarbeiter

Rolf Schläppi
033 650 84 83
rolf.schlaeppi@treuhand-beo.ch

Hansjürg Schäfer

Erfasserin

Ruth Stoller

Hansjürg Schäfer

Treuhandmitarbeiter

Ueli Stoller
033 671 16 60
ueli.stoller@treuhand-beo.ch

Adrian von Känel

Treuhandmitarbeiter

Adrian von Känel
033 650 84 73
adrian.vonkaenel@treuhand-beo.ch